Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Ayala

Jorge Ayala

January 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ayala
"(Translated by Google) Be ware don't get your vehicle insured here. They will cancel your policy if you use roadside too many time! Be careful, do not insure your vehicle here. They will cancel your policy if you use career help too many times! (Original) Be ware don't get your vehicle insured here. They will cancel your policy if you use roadside too many time! Tenga cuidado, no asegure su vehículo aquí. ¡Cancelarán su póliza si usa la ayuda de la carrerera muchas veces!"
Profile photo of Akash Rajput

Akash Rajput

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akash Rajput
"Elly is wonderful! She helped me with my business and personal insurance. She caught items my previous agent did not. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends. The communication is great and what I needed. I actually got to meet my agent also. He is very polite. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Domingo Garci

Domingo Garci

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Domingo Garci
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Rikki for your help. (Original) Gracias Rikki por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Andy Barrera

Andy Barrera

December 7, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Andy Barrera
"Your in your own with this office."
Profile photo of Baldomero Jiménez

Baldomero Jiménez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baldomero Jiménez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Deana and Rikki for your help with my claim. (Original) Gracias Deana y Rikki por su ayuda con mi reclamo."
Profile photo of Luis Palma

Luis Palma

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Palma
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Rikki, the best attention you could have given me, very kind. Thank you (Original) Muchísimas gracias Rikki la mejor atención que me pudo dar muy amable Gracias"
Profile photo of John

John

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"I wanted to write this review because I feel great service should be noted and shared. I recently needed car insurance assistance. There are two rock stars that work there. Candy and Olga, quick and knowledgeable. Very efficient and their follow up shows the integrity that other companies lack. If you are looking for car insurance with great rates and quick quotes this is the best office to contact. Tell them Irwin referred you. 100% satisfaction guaranteed."
Profile photo of Izhar Torres

Izhar Torres

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izhar Torres
"Candy Rosales is the best! She's very knowledgeable and helpful! She worked up a few quotes until it was 100% to my satisfaction.10/10 I definitely recommend her and the team."
Profile photo of Tonya Morgan

Tonya Morgan

September 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tonya Morgan
"When I first signed up with this office and there was no interaction with the staff, services were great. When I had a claim and questions that needed to be answered. There was no response from the staff. I was told I would receive a phone call back in the next day. I never received a reply. Two weeks later and after the third phone call, there was an email sent as opposed to a phone call. If you want good customer service and someone that will assist with your needs when you file a claim. This is not the office."
Profile photo of YOLIE Aleman-rodriguez

YOLIE Aleman-rodriguez

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YOLIE Aleman-rodriguez
"A great insurance agency with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Love them!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Chavez

Alejandro Chavez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Chavez
"Armando Perez and his staff are truly amazing. They work fast to resolve any issues ."
Profile photo of Francesca Lombardo

Francesca Lombardo

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Lombardo
"Elizabeth and Brenda have been great help in getting me and my family covered. Thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of Alexandra

Alexandra

July 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alexandra
"The employees here are slow. When I asked to get an email w quote..I did not recieve it. Next day I call, the same thing. They either do not pick up or just never call back. It was so much easier to get insurance w another place."
Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Martinez
"very good place and the service is great"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Serrano

Guadalupe Serrano

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Serrano
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Rikki for helping with my Drive Save & Save. (Original) Gracias Rikki por ayudar con mi Drive Save & Save."
Profile photo of Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Rikki for your help with my claim. (Original) Gracias Rikki por tu ayuda con mi reclamo"
Profile photo of Lourdes Tito

Lourdes Tito

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Tito
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Rikki for your time and patience. And for having solved my car problem...😊😊😊 (Original) Gracias Rikki por su tiempo y por la paciencia. Y por haberme hayudado con el problema de mi carro..😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Augusto Martinez

Augusto Martinez

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Augusto Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Rikki for your help. (Original) Gracias Rikki por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Maria Aguilar

Maria Aguilar

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Aguilar
"Very excellent service, go's the extra mile to help their clients, great team work! very friendly and attentive to what the client wants and needs Thank you Rikki."
Profile photo of IRIS

IRIS

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IRIS
"Armando Perez is amazing! Professional and knowledgeable! I was in desperate need of auto insurance as my insurance provider at the time was super expensive and didn’t cover much. Armando was quick, efficient and made the switch so seemless! He was able to give me an incredible quote that was way less and covered more as well as added life insurance! I am so happy I made the switch!!!"
Profile photo of Xavier Bedasee

Xavier Bedasee

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Bedasee
"Armando, Candy and the team was so accommodating and educational about insurance. Took me almost 2 months to realize they were giving me the best rates."
Profile photo of Cristian Gonzalez

Cristian Gonzalez

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Gonzalez
"Elizabeth Zuniga help me out in reviewing my insurance policy and was able to identify some things that did not make sense and even answered multiple questions that I had while she was on vacation!! Needless to say, our transition from our previous insurance provider to State Farm was seamless."
Profile photo of Sonia Abad

Sonia Abad

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Abad
"Great experience! Candy is very knowledgeable. She took the time to explain the policy in detail and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Teresa Hernandez

Teresa Hernandez

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Hernandez
"Ricky was very helpful and very nice lady"
Profile photo of Daniela Puentes

Daniela Puentes

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Puentes
"My family and I have been with Armando Perez - State Farm for years! & we LOVE it. Everyone is always so helpful and nice. Special thanks to Rikki for helping me add my new car and answering all my questions."